@gill_kyle's notesGraph Overview

Gospel of Jesus Christ

The Gospel of Jesus Christ is comprised of the steps people need to make to find persisting, eternal happiness. It is all made possible by the Atonement of Jesus Christ.

The 5 parts of the Gospel of Jesus Christ (at least that are taught by missionaries) are:

  1. Faith in Jesus Christ

  2. Repentance

  3. Baptism by immersion for the remission of sins

  4. Laying on of hands for the gift of the Holy Ghost

  5. Enduring the end and continuing to live the principles of the Gospel